Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in Ronatec C2C Products and Services. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Ronatec C2C, Inc.
P.O. Box 1976
Fallbrook, CA 92088-1976

Phone: (760) 451-9081

Fax: (760) 946-7862

Ronatec International Head Quarters
5651 Palmer Way #H
Carlsbad, Ca 92010
Leslie Fuller
Office Manager
Email: Leslie@RonatecC2C.com
Office: (800) 928-9904

Hours of operation:
6:30 AM to 6:30 PM PST
After-hours emergency contact:
Jim Wetherald
(858) 401-3374

Sales Reps

James Wetherald
Technical Sales Representative
Email: jwetherald@ronatecc2c.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (858) 401-3374
Cities/Counties/Regions Covered:
  • Portland, Or
  • Seattle, Wa
  • Spokane, Wa
  • Salt lake City, Ut
  • Boise, Id
  • Coeur d’Alene, Id
  • Vancouver, Wa
  • Vancouver, Canada
  • Calgary, Canada
  • Edmonton, Canada
James Wetherald
(Continued)
  • San Diego, Ca
  • Bakersfield, Ca
  • Fresno, Ca
  • Orange County, Ca
  • Phoenix, Az
  • York, Pa
  • Tulsa, Ok
  • Austin, Tx
  • Houston, Tx
  • Baton Rouge, La
  • Webster, SD
  • Kansas City, Ks
  • Kansas City, Mo

Joe Zabielski

Technical Sales Representative
Email: Joe@RonatecC2C.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (323) 774-3301
Cities/Counties/Regions Covered:
  • Los Angeles, Ca
  • Oxnard, Ca
  • San Jose, Ca
  • San Francisco, Ca
  • Boston, Ma
Howard Chase
Technical Sales Representative
Email: Howard@RonatecC2C.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (720) 810-1136
Cities/Counties/Regions Covered:
  • Denver, Co
  • Colorado Springs, Co
  • Albuquerque, Nm
  • Cheyenne, Wy
  • Salt Lake City, Ut
  • Phoenix, Az
Hector
Sales Consultant/div>

Email: Hector@ronatecc2c.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (664) 361-3691
Cities/Counties/Regions Covered:
  • Baja California, MX
  • Sonora, MX
  • Chihuahua, MX
John Ortiz
Technical Sales Representative/div>

Email: john@ronatecc2c.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (714) 293-7809
Cities/Counties/Regions Covered:
  • Anaheim, Ca
  • Los Angeles, Ca

Shawn Wetherald
Owner
Email: SWetherald@RonatecC2C.com
Office: (800) 928-9904
Cell: (909) 241-4606
  • Chicago, Il
  • Tijuana, Mx
  • Detroit, Mi
Philip McAndrew
Taiwan & China Technical Support
Email: philip@ronatecc2c.com